Unblock Facebook – Unblock Friends on Facebook

By | July 22, 2019

“Unblock Facebook” There have been some many blocked contacts on Facebook every day.  When your friends, colleagues or family member seems to have done something that is not wrong to you. This makes you block them just to stay clear from them or maybe keep your privacy. However, you may decide later to unblock the person. This is one of the Facebook features created to help users unblock their blocked friends. Using this feature you can unblock people who have been blocked previously and get connected with them once more.

Unblock Facebook

Read Also >>> Facebook Ads Guide PDF – Facebook Ad Specs

When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see all your post, chat with you, share pictures and videos with you on Facebook. However, if you go so far to block someone, it is unlikely that you would still want to consider them a friend. When you unblock them, you are not friends with them anymore. So at this time, you will have to resend friend requests. Using this feature is very easy there are steps to take all you need is follow the instructions carefully.

Why You Need to Unblock Facebook

Unblock Facebook was created by Facebook to enable people to get back in touch with their friends after been blocked or blocking someone. These features are to help you unblock a friend you accidentally blocked on facebook. Unblocking your friend would give you the chance to get that information from your friends. Sometimes we all make mistakes, by unknowingly blocking someone with this we can go back to unblock the friend using this Facebook unblock feature. If you really want to know how this work doesn’t worry I will help to give out the tips on how to manage the unblock Facebook.

 How to Unblock a Friend

Here we have arrived at where I will be explaining to you all on how to use this feature. Like I said before it was created to help you unblock your blocked friends on Facebook. Therefore to use this feature follows the steps below:

  • Login to your Facebook account
  • Click on the arrow facing down on the top right sight of your homepage
  • Select settings on the drop-down menu
  • Go to the left side  of Facebook and select Blocking
  • There you will see the list of all the people you have blocked, then select the ones you wish to unblock
  • Click unblock that is next to the name of the person you want to unblock
  • Tap on the confirm icon to finish unblocking the person.

Note: when you unblock someone, you will not become friends immediately; you will have to send a request to the unblocked person first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *