When are they Releasing the macOS Ventura?

0
145

When are they Releasing the macOS Ventura? macOS Ventura is Apple’s next-generation operating system for macs. It was announced in June at Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference. Apple has been refining it since developers and public beta testers have spent the past few months trying our new version, and a full public release is now right around the corner.

When are they Releasing the macOS Ventura?

This includes several new features and changes, such as updates to apps like Safari, Mail, and Messages; Live Text, visual look-up, and dictation enhancements.

When are they Releasing the macOS Ventura?

macOS Ventura gets weather and clock apps for the first time, while a new Continuity Camera feature lets you use your iPhone as a high-quality webcam for your Mac. Stage Manager brings a new way to multitask by organizing your apps and windows into a single view with individual apps or groups of apps stored on a shelf off to the side of the desktop and easily accessible with a click.

macOS Ventura Release Date and Time

macOS Ventura became available for registered members of Apple’s developer program immediately following the WWDC Keynote on June 7, and Apple released the public beta on July 11. Apple originally said macOS Ventura would be released to the public in “the fall” of 2022, without disclosing the main date.

On October 16, Apple updated its website to note that macOS Ventura would launch in October, and alongside a spate of hardware updates via press releases on October 18, Apple finally announced that macOS Ventura will launch on Monday, October 24.

Apple operating system releases typically happen around 10:00 a.m. Pacific time, but the company has not announced an exact time for the macOS Ventura release Assuming the typical 10:00 a.m. Pacific launch time, macOS Ventura will be available at approximately these times around the world:

  • In Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HST
  • In Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • In Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • In Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • In Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • In Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • In Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • In New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • In Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • In Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • In Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • In London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • In Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • In Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • In Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • In Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • In Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • In Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • In Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • In Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • In Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • In Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST the next day
  • In Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • In Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST the next day
  • In Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • In Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST the next day
  • In Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST the next day
  • In Adelaide, Australia — 3:30 a.m. ACDT next day
  • In Sydney, Australia — 4:00 a.m. AEDT next day
  • In Auckland, New Zealand — 6:00 a.m. NZDT the next day

What Mac is macOS Ventura Compatible to

macOS Ventura is compatible with the MacBook Air (2018 and later), MacBook Pro (2017 and later), MacBook Pro (2017 and later), MacBook (2017 and later), iMac Pro (2017), Mac mini (2018 and later), Mac Studio (2022), and Mac Pro (2019 and later).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here