You can get your Facebook Account Deleted from the giant social media platform and your profile will be deleted from the Facebook platform. The process is a very simple one that is even more easier than the creation process.
Do you want to delete your Facebook account from the platform? Are you under pressure from some kind of projects. Or situations that have made you delete your FB account? The decision of deleting a Facebook account is only with the user of that account.
The only reason why Facebook will delete a particular account is when they notice. Or suspect some activities that go against their community standard. Also, when your account is reported to the report center of the platform.
Facebook Account Deleted
It is good you know what deleting your FB account really means by the company and if you find them OK before going ahead with your decision. An account that has been deleted can no longer exist in the platform. Your friends can no longer find you and will not be able to communicate with you through messenger.
If an account has been deleted, it automatically denies you access to the platform again. You will not be able to login to that account if the 30 days automaton. That is usually given to users who wants to delete their account elapses.
Once you delete your account you will stop using the platform for any activity not chat messenger will be allowed. This is not to discourage you or make you change your mind but to enable you to discover what will happen after deletion.
What Happens To A permanently Deleted Facebook Account
If you really want to delete your personal FB account. Why don’t you take a check first on how the account will look like. Or what will happen to that particular account.
The good news is that before you continue with the process. The FB company will allow you known what will happen to your account by the time you delete it.
Once you delete your FB permanently, you will not be able to reactivate your account. Your profile account, photos, post, videos, etc. will be deleted permanently. In a nutshell, you will be able to retrieve anything you added personally to the account.
How Facebook Account Deleted
Know that deleting your FB account is a decision that also implies that you do not want to use the FB platform again. Follow the steps below to delete your account from the Facebook platform permanently;
- Click on the menu button at the top of the screen ( it is triangle upside-down).
- From the list given, select setting and privacy > settings.
- Tab on the Facebook information in the left column.
- Click on detection and deletion.
- Then choose permanently delete a account and click on continue to account deletion.
To be sure that you really want to delete your account. Facebook will require you to enter your password and click continue.
Cancel Your Account Deletion
Ordinarily, any account that has been deleted from the FB platform cannot be retrieve back. This is why the company delays the process of deletion for a period of 30 days. Which is one month before deleting any account optioned into deletion.
The only way is that before the completion of 30 days of deciding to delete your account, you have the chance to cancel the process. But 30 days your account and all the information will be lost permanently. And you won’t be able to retrieve your information.
CHECK THIS OUT >>> Deactivate Facebook On Mobile – Deactivate You Facebook Account